Welcome to UCare Online Medicare meetings and meetups

If you’re looking to learn more about Medicare and Medicare plans, you’ve come to the right place. Our Medicare de-complicators are ready to meet with you online to answer your toughest Medicare questions.

Getting started

  1. Choose to attend an Online UCare Medicare Basics meeting or an Online UCare Medicare Meetup. Medicare Basics meetings are for those who are new to Medicare and want to learn about the coverage provided by Medicare as well as when and how to enroll. UCare Medicare Meetups provide information on the different Medicare plan options offered by UCare.
  2. Find the date and time you want to attend and click Register now.
     - See the map and list of locations at right and be sure to sign up for a meeting in the area where you live.
  3. Complete the registration form, including your name and email address, then click Submit.
  4. Check your email inbox for a registration confirmation message.
  5. You’ll receive email reminders a few days before your scheduled webinar. You can add the event to your calendar, or just click the Join button in the email when it’s time for your webinar to begin.

Note: Be sure to check your computer settings several minutes before the webinar begins. You may need to add a plug in or download an app to view the webinar.

Online UCare Medicare Meetups

Meeting Type Date/Time Registration
April
Medicare Meetup Tuesday, April 20, 2:00 pm Register now
Medicare Meetup Thursday, April 22, 9:30 am Register now
Medicare Meetup Tuesday, April 27, 10:00 am Register now
Medicare Meetup Wednesday, April 28, 2:00 pm Register now
May
Medicare Meetup Tuesday, May 4, 10:00 am Register now
Medicare Meetup Wednesday, May 5, 2:00 pm Register now
Medicare Meetup Tuesday, May 11, 2:00 pm Register now
Medicare Meetup Thursday, May 13, 9:30 am Register now
Medicare Meetup Wednesday, May 19, 9:30 am Register now
Medicare Meetup Thursday, May 27, 9:30 am Register now

Online EssentiaCare Meetups

Meeting Type Date/Time Registration
April
EssentiaCare Meetup Wednesday, April 21, 10:00 am Register now
EssentiaCare Meetup Monday, April 26, 2:00 pm Register now
May
EssentiaCare Meetup Wednesday, May 12, 2:00 pm Register now
EssentiaCare Meetup Tuesday, May 18, 10:00 am Register now

Medicare Basics

Meeting Type Date/Time Registration
April
Medicare Basics Thursday, April 15, 6:00 pm Register now
Medicare Basics Friday, April 16, 10:00 am Register now
Medicare Basics Wednesday, April 21, 2:00 pm Register now
Medicare Basics Thursday, April 29, 6:00 pm Register now
Medicare Basics Friday, April 30, 10:00 am Register now
May
Medicare Basics Thursday, May 6, 6:00 pm Register now
Medicare Basics Friday, May 14, 10:00 am Register now
Medicare Basics Thursday, May 20, 6:00 pm Register now
Medicare Basics Tuesday, May 25, 6:00 pm Register now
Medicare Regions Map

What are the North, Metro and South regions?

North
Aitkin, Becker, Beltrami, Carlton, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Cook, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Itasca, Kanabec, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Morrison, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Pine, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, St. Louis, Todd, Wadena, Wilkin

Metro
Anoka, Benton, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Washington, Wright

South
Big Stone, Blue Earth, Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Le Sueur, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, McLeod, Meeker, Mower, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Olmsted, Pipestone, Pope, Redwood, Renville, Rice, Rock, Sibley, Steele, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wabasha, Waseca, Watonwan, Winona, Yellow Medicine


Y0120_9614_012021
U9614 01/2021