Join us at an Enrollment Fair!

 

Ready to enroll in a UCare Medicare plan? Our licensed Medicare sales specialists will be on hand to walk you through the enrollment process.

A sales person will be present with information and applications. For accommodations of persons with special needs at sales meetings, call 1-877-523-1518 toll free (TTY: 1-800-688-2534 toll free). We are available from 8 am to 8 pm, daily.

Note: Zoom in – multiple meeting sites may exist in each city.
Can't see the map? click here

Venue City Enrollment Fair Date Start Time Venue Name Venue Address
Alexandria Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 PM Holiday Inn 5637 MN-29
Alexandria Thursday, November 01, 2018 3:00 PM Broadway Ballroom 115 30th Ave. E.
Baxter Friday, October 05, 2018 1:00 PM Country Inn & Suites 15058 Dellwood Dr.
Baxter Wednesday, December 05, 2018 3:00 PM Arrowwood Lodge 6967 Lake Forest Rd
Bemidji Tuesday, December 04, 2018 1:00 PM Hampton Inn & Suites 1019 Paul Bunyan Dr S
Detroit Lakes Tuesday, November 06, 2018 1:00 PM Holiday Inn Lakefront 1155 Hwy 10 E.
Duluth Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM Pier B Resort 800 W Railroad St
Duluth Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 AM Pier B Resort 800 W Railroad St
Fergus Falls Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 PM AmericInn 526 Western Ave
Hermantown Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 4310 Menard Drive, Ste 600
Hermantown Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 4310 Menard Drive, Ste 600
Hermantown Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 4310 Menard Drive, Ste 600
Little Falls Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00 PM Initiative Foundation 405 1st St SE
Mankato Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:30 PM Country Inn & Suites Conf. Center 1900 Premier Drive
Marshall Wednesday, October 24, 2018 2:00 PM Caribou Coffee 1416 E College Dr
Minneapolis Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 500 Stinson Blvd NE
Minneapolis Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 500 Stinson Blvd NE
Minneapolis Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 500 Stinson Blvd NE
Minneapolis Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 500 Stinson Blvd NE
Minneapolis Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00 AM UCare 500 Stinson Blvd NE
Moorhead Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00 PM Courtyard Marriott 1080 28th Ave. S
Moorhead Wednesday, November 07, 2018 3:00 PM Courtyard Marriott 1080 28th Ave S
Rochester Monday, October 15, 2018 3:30 PM Canadian Honker Events at Apache 1517 16th St. SW
St. Cloud Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:00 PM Holiday Inn & Suites 75 S 37th Ave
St. Cloud Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:00 PM Holiday Inn & Suites 75 S 37th Ave
St. Cloud Thursday, December 06, 2018 3:00 PM Holiday Inn & Suites 75 S 37th Ave
Willmar Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:00 PM The Goodness Coffee House 333 Litchfield Ave SW
Winona Tuesday, November 06, 2018 3:30 PM Riverport Inn & Suites 900 Bruski Drive

 

H8783_H0422_Y0120_2459_082718_16_M CMS Accepted (08312018)
August 2018